Medusa/ProE

Migration issues and answers

Moderator: TDerksen

Medusa_Chairman
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2002 8:46 am
Location: San Antonio Texas

Medusa/ProE

Postby Medusa_Chairman » Tue Nov 19, 2002 7:45 am

Is there a way to view supper lines in ProE when a Medusa Sheet is read in? This question also goes for DWG translations.

Thanks,
Paul

dchriste
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2002 9:28 am
Location: Monee, Illinois

Medusa/ProE

Postby dchriste » Thu Dec 05, 2002 8:14 am

Paul,

The Super lines in acad have to be generated in Acad. The way Autocad does lines is way different than the way Medusa does it. When a drawing is translated to Acad you have load the lines you need or they will show as continuous lines. If you need any help let me know.

Dennis


Return to “Migration”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest