Instance prims in assemblies

Post problems here, and your fixes and work arounds
goranb
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 2:25 pm

Instance prims in assemblies

Postby goranb » Sat Oct 21, 2006 10:39 am

I have installed Medusa4_Personal rev.2.1 on my PC with windows XP OS. When I try to load an instance prim to an assembly drawing the following error message is displayed in output message area:

>>>>error< < < < < <
sel_texte has no value

>>>>api_error< < < < <
Unable to operate on buffer as it does not exist

What is wrong?

chavdar
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2007 1:23 pm
Location: UK

Instance prims in assemblies

Postby chavdar » Fri Oct 05, 2007 5:48 pm

well we can fix that if we are able to reproduce it - please provide more of exactly what you are doing - do you mean you are 'creating load point' or what >


Return to “Software problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron